Sign-up Instructions:

1. Click 'Edit' above and to the right of the text ------------------------------------------------------------------^

2. Type your initials in the time slot(s) and location where you can volunteer to help with the GSG furniture drive.

3. Add a line at the bottom of this page with your initials, full name, e-mail address, and ideally your cell phone number.

4. Click 'Save' at the right end of the top sidebar to update the page.


We would like at least one, ideally two, volunteers for all times at all locations.

Thank you very much for helping, and remember, as a volunteer you get first dibs on stuff.


Tuesday, May 31st


Little/Edwards/Witherspoon(20th).....

Pyne(5th)...........

Dod(40th).............

New South(35th)......

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

GM
MH, YP
LS
DV
LL
DM
AY
BBS

4:00pm - 5:00 pm

KI
MH, YP
IC
MK
JS
SR
TT
ACM

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

VC
TB, ME
TC
RH
NP
IC
JB
MB

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

RO
SO

HW
CG
RM
MP
HSW
Note: For those working that last shift, the furniture drive is scheduled to close (and your commitment ends) at 7:00,
but please wait for me to come collect the money before you leave.


Wednesday, June 1st


Little/Edwards/Witherspoon(20th).....

Pyne(5th)...........

Dod(40th)..........

New South(35th)......

10:00 am-11:00 am

RCM

JR



LS

11:00 am -12:00 pm

RCM
DV
JR

CG



12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

RO
SO
CM

CG

TLH

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

RO
SO


BOB

TLH, JM
EM

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


YC
KI
YP, MN
EDH

CV
EM

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

VC
YC


EDH

XG

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VC
MP
MAH
AS


XG

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

HW
BU
MAH
AS
PH

XG

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

HW
HSW
GM

PH

BBS

Note: For those working that last shift, the furniture drive is scheduled to close (and your commitment ends) at 7:00,
but please wait for me to come collect the money before you leave.

Note: charities may begin to come and pick up remaining items at 4:00.


Initials and Contact Information:

e.g. MF: Mattias Fitzpatrick, mvwf@princeton.edu, (541) 914-0112

DM, Debayan Mitra, debayan@princeton.edu, (408) 724-7434
LL, Lance Liu, lancel@princeton.edu 848-667-3140
LS, Lisa Snyder, ls10@princeton.edu, 917 399 3959
CM, Chet Markwalter, cem3@princeton.edu, 703-851-6924
GM, Gabriel Moore, gmmoore@princeton.edu, 8034454779
KI, Kyonne Isaac, kisaac@princeton.edu, 609-455-6042
TC: Thee Chanyaswad, tc7@princeton.edu
MH: Max Hirschberger, mhirschb@princeton.edu 609 917 8415
MAH: Mike Hepler, mhepler@princeton.edu 612-310-0064
DV: Daniel Vitek, dvitek@princeton.edu, 919 862 3616
RH: Rachel Harris, rlh6@princeton.edu, 336-883-5905
AY: Alice Yoon, amyoon@princeton.edu, 609 947 1805
SH: Sarah Hammer, skhammer@princeton.edu, 610 209 6369
JS: Jeni Sorli, jsorli@princeton.edu, 406 696 4728
CG: Carly Garrison, carlyg@princeton.edu, 609-661-9460
SR: Sneha Rath sneha@princeton.edu
RO: Ryan O'Mara, romara@princeton.edu, 352-225-1171
SO: Sara O'Mara, somara@princeton.edu, 954-562-6639
TT: Tim Treuer, treuer@princeton.edu, 907-444-7327
RM: Rebecca Moore, rsmoore@princeton.edu, 7188077686
VC: Victor Charpentier, vc6@princeton.edu, 609-375-5124
IC: Ireri Chavez, ichavez@princeton.edu, 203-7816371
MK: Michael Kistner, mkistner@princeton.edu, 309-531-0494
MP: Minh Pham, minhp@princeton.edu
MN: Mai Nguyen, mlnguyen@princeton.edu, 360-584-4092
HW: Honghong Wang, hongwang@princeton.edu,6093563424
CV: Christy Vaughn, cjvaughn@princeton.edu, 828-303-9502
YP: Yaritza Perez, yaritzap@princeton.edu, 646-361-7759
JB: Joe Boerma. jboerma@princeton.edu, 605-520-2805
MB: Mia Borden, mborden@princeton.edu 978-760-1995
RCM: Robert C. MacDavid, macdavid@princeton.edu, 856-938-7958
AS: Aleksandra Sterczewska o.sterczewska@gmail.com
HSW: Hugh Wilson hswilson@princeton.edu 6093569043
ACM: Anne Mennen amennen@princeton.edu 201-486-7986
TLH: Tsung-Lin Hsieh hsiehtl@princeton.edu 217-979-7695
BBS: Brian Silver, bbsilver@princeton.edu, 904-206-0231
YC: Yuanxin Chen, yuanxinc@princeton.edu, 609-558-6898
PH: Phil Hannam, phannam@princeton.edu, 301-875-3530
ME: Megan Eardley, meardley@princeton.edu, 347-479-4698
XG: Xuehui Guo, xuehuig@princeton.edu, 609-454-1402
EDH: Eric Hubble, hubble@princeton.edu, 301-520-7372
EM: Eric McCaslin, mccaslin@princeton.edu, 770-862-1660
JR: Jelena Radovanovic, jelenar@princeton.edu 609-937-5231
BU: Belén Unzueta, munzueta@princeton.edu, 760-610-4829
TB: Thomas Bartlett, tmbartle@princeton.edu
JM: James Martin, jm38@princeton.edu
NP: Nayana Prasad, nagendra@princeton.edu
BOB: Brad OBrien, bmobrien@princeton.edu