Sign-up Instructions:

1. Click 'Edit' above and to the right of the text ------------------------------------------------------------------^

2. Type your initials in the time slot(s) and location where you can volunteer to help with the GSG furniture drive.

3. Add a line at the bottom of this page with your initials, full name, e-mail address, and ideally your cell phone number.

4. Click 'Save' at the right end of the top sidebar to update the page.


We would like at least one, ideally two, volunteers for all times at all locations.

Thank you very much for helping, and remember, as a volunteer you get first dibs on stuff.


Tuesday, June 6th


Little/Edwards/Witherspoon(20th).....

Pyne(5th)...........

Dod(40th).............

New South(35th)......

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

NBL
SY
TN
EA
MTW


MAL

4:00pm - 5:00 pm

AB

LM

AW

ACM
TT

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

KT
AE
DG

AW

LAB
STS

a6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



TN

CY

LAB
STS


Wednesday, June 7th


Little/Edwards/Witherspoon(20th).....

Pyne(5th)...........

Dod(40th)..........

New South(35th)......

10:00 am-11:00 am

BBS
CY
GG

EP

DRV

11:00 am -12:00 pm

BBS

DRV

EP

DG

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

PJS

SJR

DG

ACM

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJS
DJK
SJR

WS,LYJ,ZHW

TT

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


DJK


SBN

SR, AS

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm


EA
EMS

SBN



4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

BJB

EMS

JLR



5:00 pm - 6:00 pm









6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



JAS






Note: charities may begin to come and pick up remaining items at 3:00 or 4:00pm


Initials and Contact Information:

e.g. AD: Amitesh Datta, amiteshd@princeton.edu, 609 642 9905
LAB: Lena Barrett, lbarrett@princeton.edu; (302) 220-3482
STS: Stefan Scholten, stefanas@princeton.edu (609) 356-2528
KT: Karina Tachihara, tachihara@princeton.edu (914) 643-4297
AB: Alexander Berg, ahberg@princeton.edu (914) 584-7437
TN: Thao Nguyen, tn3@princeton.edu, (626) 642-6839
AW: Alexa Weiss, anweiss@princeton.edu, (954) 952-9191
BBS: Brian Silver, bbsilver@princeton.edu, (904) 206-2031
DJK: Daniel Kozuch, dkozuch@princeton.edu, (724) 216-7327
NBL: Nancy Lu, nblu@princeton.edu, 813-951-8357
SY: Shuwen Yue, syue@princeton.edu, 205-657-7506
ACM: Anne Mennen, amennen@princeton.edu, 201-486-7986
TT: Tim Treuer, treuer@princeton.edu, 907-444-7327
MTW: Mack Walls, mwalls@princeton.edu, 856 371 5674
WS: Wenjie Song, ws11@princeton.edu, 609 933 5736
LYJ: Yujun Li, yujunl@princeton.edu, 609 375 7830
ZHW: ZhaoHui Wu, zhaohuiw@princeton.edu, 609 933 4129
MAL: Makoto Lalwani, lalwani@princeton.edu, 408 891 3301
DRV: Daniel Vitek, dvitek@, 91 nine 86 two 361 six
EP: Ekaterina (Kate) Pukhovaia, ep5@princeton.edu, 609 454 1489
BJB: Branden Bio, bbio@princeton.edu, 310-405-2258
PJS: Patrick Signoret, signoret@princeton.edu, 917 679 8449
LM: Lee Mordechai, lmordech@princeton.edu, 609-356-6375
SJR: Sarah Reibstein, sjr2@princeton.edu, 914-610-0877
SR: Sucharita Ray, sucharay@princeton.edu, 609-454-1471
AS: Abigail Sargent, ams5@princeton.edu, 978-578-5333
AE: Andrew Esteves, aesteves@princeton.edu, (908) 340-7638
EA: Emilia Arguello, earguello@princeton.edu, 4135886038
DG: Deepen Garg, dgarg@princeton.edu, 609-807-1087
EMS: Emily Martha Silkaitis, silkaitis@princeton.edu, 630-464-2032
GG: Genna Gliner, genna@princeton.edu, 415-420-6453
CY: Cassidy Yang, c.yang@princeton.edu, 331-575-7036
SBN: Sophia Nuñez, snunez@princeton.edu, 719-339-1093
JAS: Jacob Schwartz, jacobas@princeton.edu, 818-857-2435
JLR: Justin Ripley, jripley@princeton.edu, 619-851-1226